Session Meeting Highlights

Meet the Members of Session

Class of 2022

Diana Gray, Kevin Harkins, Diane Hemphill, Jayne Howard, Jane Kaiser, Mary Klingensmith, Sarah New Mayer (Clerk), Mary McKown, Bob Parks, Jan Schulte-Glad



* Session members met with, and approved to receive our Spring 2022 confirmands
* Session mini retreat to be held June 1, 2022
* Paper cranes for Pentecost project discussed

Celebrating diversity, working for justice, living with joy!

Scroll to Top